Support

How Silver Healer Helps My Autoimmune Mess

“I have been given this product as part of a product review through the Chronic Illness Bloggers (http://chronicillnessbloggers.com/chronic-illness-bloggers/) network. Although the product was a gift, all opinions in this review remain my own and I was in no way influenced by the company. “

I have had a serious autoimmune disease for six years.  In that time, I have battled against my bodies tendency to tear its own self apart.  I have also battled against the treatments that have further torn apart my body.

I went to the pharmacy the other day to pick up my prescriptions and the pharmacist, who knows me by name and disease via the obvious drugs she fills for me, joked as she handed my bags of drugs to me in two parts.

images-53

“This”, she said handing me my white paper bag full of autoimmune prescriptions, “is to make you feel better.  And this”, she said while handing an identical bag to me full of things like antacids and proton pump inhibitors with her other hand, “is to help with all of the problems those cause.”

For this very reason, I make a conscious effort to do as much as I can to help protect and heal my body whenever I can.

 

Thanks to the generosity of Honey Colony, through the chronic illness bloggers, I was able to review the Honey Colony Silver Healer and see if all of the purported benefits of silver could be true and made so accessible.

First, let’s talk about the benefits of colloidal silver.

Colloidal silver is fantastic at fighting infections.  There are no disease-causing organisms that can survive in even tiny traces of colloidal silver.  This renders it an effective treatment for infections, colds, influenza, fermentation and parasitic infestations.

It helps with digestion by stopping fermentation in the stomach and intestines that occur if food sits there for too long leading to gas, bloating, pain, indigestion, and reflux. 

These two benefits have had me interested in trying colloidal silver for a long time.  However, the prospect of bringing it into my life was an expense I was worried about committing to.

Right off the bat, there are two things that I love about Honey Colony’s Silver Healer.  The first thing is the Honey Colony company.  There are a lot of sketchy supplement companies out there nowadays and the chronic illness community has to be careful. Honey Colony has the integrity I look for as a health advocate.  I love their commitment to honesty in the food supply and high-quality standards.

honeycolony-logo

Second, they have made long term health support with colloidal silver affordable.

Their silver healer can be used over and over, reducing the cost of buying many expensive tiny bottles at my local health store.  One ounce can cost anywhere from $18-$20! The investment is so wise compared to health store prices!

The silver healer was simple to use.  I just added distilled water to the jar,turned it on, and waited.  The instructions were simple.  Then voilà, the light turns green when your silver is ready.  Brain-fog friendly.

silver-healer-1200

I have to give you a little background on my health when I tested out the silver healer because it is pertinent to understanding why I am giving it such rave reviews.

Two days prior, I suffered esophageal tissue damage from both mixed connective tissue disease complications and the insane amounts of reflux that taking steroids for six years will give you.

Swallowing anything put me in intense pain.

Others who had gone through similar complications commiserated with me saying how difficult it is to heal the esophagus and how long it takes to recover.

To put things is perspective, I started trying the silver healer while it was so bad my chest was sore from the intense pain over the last several days.

Within two days I felt a difference in the amount of reflux I was experiencing.  The very same friends that had shared how difficult it was to deal with their esophageal complications were shocked at my recovery.

I felt an amazing difference in my gut and ultimately in my esophagus.

Still wondering if this was just the over-zealous idealization of my natural remedy loving heart I asked my husband who constantly seems to struggle with sinus infections to give it a try.

He too was amazed at how much clearer his sinuses felt after a few days.  Needless to say, this has absolutely become a supplement staple.

download (56).jpeg

I see the silver healer as being as important as my daily multi-vitamin and vitamin D supplement.  I just can’t imagine a good reason not to provide my body with that kind of support.  

My only regret is that I didn’t try it several weeks ago when all three of my kids were sick with a nasty cold virus!  I can only imagine the misery it would have saved our house!

If you have an autoimmune disease, colloidal silver offers two great incentives to become a daily do.  One, it helps the support health in the body which we autoimmune messes all need more of.  Two, it helps combat all of the nasty bugs that you become susceptible to when your immune system is weakened or compromised by therapies.  

I don’t think there is a better way to get your colloidal silver than with Honey Colony’s Silver Healer.  It’s easy, affordable, quality, and a quality company.  To learn more about Honey Colony, the Silver Healer, or their other great products check it out here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

